A new journey

I submitted my resignation last Wednesday and got the official approval early today after having a talk with my big boss last week and another quick talk with both big bosses this morning.

“Having no offers and still decided to quit your job, are you crazy?”
Maybe! It’s hard to explain everything you do in life to people and it’s not necessary either. In my opinion, if you always play safe, you will never explore your hidden power. You will be trapped in what you are doing forever because you think you’re stable with it.
I want to have my time, take a step back, be balanced to find out who I really am, what I am good at, what I want to become.

I don’t want to become a successful person who earns a lot of money, who is powerful, who knows everything. Yes, money is important, but it’s not the only thing I have to have in life. Thinking about a simple job, 8 working hours is fine but not to much effort that I have to put to have enough money and time for family, for all the projects I want to do.

I’m writing my new pages now, all mine.

Leave a Reply

