Day 14

Sometimes you just find yourself like in the mood of losing all your patience and strength and all the thing that you want to do is crying out your little strength left and die.

The discussion of doctors for my Father’s curing process was last Thursday, they said his liver is so weak so Chemotherapy will not work since it will destroy his liver and his body. However, his gene is good for the cancer medicine so he can go ahead with drinking cancer medicine solution, each capsule per day.
Anyway, it’s not that simple, he has to do some more tests (tests again?) because we confirmed to drink the medicine which insurance will support 40% of the price.

Today is Tuesday, my Mother took him to the hospital again, he had the born test and the endoscopy of the esophagus and there will be another discussion of the doctors tomorrow to have the final confirmation for the curing process.
My Mother called and told me “He is in pain and tired, I love him you know”.

I don’t know how to help him, help them. I just don’t know how to do it. For a second, I think of miracle, I think of God.

Please show me the way, please show me the way.
And please help him.

Leave a Reply

